Closings

Please listen to WJFF or check our website for closings due to inclement weather.

WESTERN SULLIVAN PUBLIC LIBRARY

HOLIDAY CLOSING SCHEDULE 2014

Wednesday January 1                              New Year’s Day
Monday January 20                                  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 17                                President’s Day
Monday May 26                                       Memorial Day
Friday July 4                                             Independence Day
Monday September 1                               Labor Day
Monday October 13                                 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 11                              Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 27                            Thanksgiving
Friday November 28                                 Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 24                        Christmas Eve
Thursday December 25                            Christmas
Wednesday December 31-close @3PM  New Year's Eve