News

Posted on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 10:01 AM
A special guest from Diehl Homestead Farm will visit the library and share fall stories and treats with the children...
Posted on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:29 AM
Western Sullivan Public Library held its second annual Six Word Story Contest at this year’s Honey Bee Fest in Narrowsburg. ...
Posted on Monday, September 25, 2017 at 8:51 PM
Due to low registration, the program Strangers in our Midst presented by John Conway on Tuesday, September 26th at 6:30pm...
Posted on Friday, September 15, 2017 at 3:46 PM

Join Growing Older Together, Inc. (GOT) and Western Sullivan Public Library...

Posted on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 1:49 PM

The Western Sullivan Public Library (WSPL) is pleased to announce it will...

Posted on Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 2:42 PM
The Facebook for Businesses presentation on Friday, September 8th, at 3:00pm, with Jackie Austin, Marketing Coordinator at the Jeff Bank,...
Posted on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 5:47 PM
During the month of September, The Catskill Fly Fishing Center and Museum’s, “History of Fly Fishing” traveling historical exhibit will...
Posted on Friday, August 11, 2017 at 11:45 AM
The program Decoding Your Credit Score scheduled for today at the Tusten-Cochecton Branch has been postponed.  The program will be...
Posted on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 2:06 PM
The Western Sullivan Public Library is pleased to announce that local Master Herbalist, Nathaniel Whitmore will be at the Tusten-Cochecton...
Posted on Monday, July 24, 2017 at 9:29 AM

Dates are set for the Annual Firehouse Book Sale sponsored by the Western...