Library Closings

2021

Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31-close at 3pm                        New Year's Eve

 

2022

Saturday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving holiday
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (observed)

Saturday, December 31-close at 3pm

New Year's Eve