Board of Trustees

WSPL Board of Trustees

Linda Pomes, President

Evan Eisenberg, Vice President

Amber Novikov, Secretary

Pam Reinhardt, Financial Officer

Susan Bodenstein

Francis Cape

Phyllis Haynes

Kevin McDonough

Barbara Winfield


View 2024 Meeting Schedule

View Board packets, including agendas, minutes, and recordings

WSPL Rules of Governance/Bylaws

Board of Trustees Statement on Materials Challenges