Meeting Schedule

2020 Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings are at 5:30PM

Monday, January 13            Delaware Free Branch
Monday, February 10     Jeffersonville Branch
Monday, March 9   Tusten-Cochecton Branch
Monday, April 13   Delaware Free Branch
Monday, May 11   Jeffersonville Branch
Monday, June 8   Tusten-Cochecton Branch
Monday, July 13   Delaware Free Branch
Monday, August 10   Jeffersonville Branch
Monday, September 14   via Zoom
Tuesday, October 13*   Jeffersonville Branch
Monday, November 9   Delaware Free Branch
Monday, December 14   Tusten-Cochecton Branch

*Meeting day change due to holiday

Please check calendar for any changes due to the pandemic.